RSS

“Rum Is Gone” (new work)

11 Jan

KJPERRYVA

Hey Everyone,

 

Hope all is going well.  Its been awhile since I’ve posted something new so I am sorry for the length of time between posts for those who follow this blog.  This is a glimpse at a new piece I am working on called “Rum Is Gone.”  It is a multiple piece watercolor, pen and ink, on vellum paper using six pieces of paper to complete the work.  I believe it will turn out quite good and the original will be for sale through here, so if you are interested in purchasing please feel free to contact me for price.  I have also been recently added to a gallery called Onefive4 Gallery.  The website is onefive4gallery.com so please check me out on there as well as  some other great artists in various mediums.  Well thanks for reading and as always follow me to stay posted on new works…

View original post 12 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 11, 2012 in Nutrition info

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
