RSS

04 May

My Core Elements

So do you all recall when I explained to you about our body temperature raising during our workouts and it staying high for up to an hour and a half afterward? Well, today was a great example of that! We all worked so hard, and I am so proud of you, and myself! I won’t mention my appearance at the end of class…

So we burned 675 calories! That is half of a day’s worth of calories, which is a great workout. You all should be very, very proud of yourselves!

View original post

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 4, 2012 in Nutrition info

 

Leave a Reply

 
